Anything but ordinary.

There are moments in life when you have to lay it on thick. When getting married, for example. Or celebrating at all. But also at a meeting that should be memorably out of the ordinary. So if you exclude half-measures, lazy compromises and headless nails, only the one true perspective remains.

THE DISTANT VIEW IN ST. CORONA!

Club Weekends

We look forward to inquiries at: info@fernblick.at

November &
December 2024

30. November – 1. December 
HOTEL FERNBLICK
1st Advent

13. – 15. December
HOTEL FERNBLICK
3rd Advent

27. – 30. December
HOTEL FERNBLICK
Winter holidays

30. December – 1. January
New Year’s BVCC
View Program

January &
February 2024

 2. – 5. January
HOTEL FERNBLICK
Winter holidays

17. – 19. January
HOTEL FERNBLICK

1. – 9. February 
HOTEL FERNBLICK
Semester-Break

14. – 16. February
HOTEL FERNBLICK
Valentin’s Day Special
Program to be announced

One location for all

The Fernblick – an extraordinary concept for all those who want to celebrate in top-class mid-century style. Plenty of space to play indoors or in the weatherproof outdoor area, four bars, a fantastic panoramic view, plus photogenic ring exchange places in the house and garden and – last but not least – a church right next door.

The location in St. Corona, planned down to the last detail, is also ideal for parties, various types of events, meetings, team building and conferences. With a capacity of up to 130 guests or accommodation for 50 guests in 21 rooms plus one suite, the “Fernblick” offers a new dimension.

From May to October, the Fernblick is always available for exclusive hire as an event location – in the low season and on selected weekends, there is also individual room hire with hotel service and restaurant for our house guests.

If you would like to be kept up to date, please register here:

Celebrate without ifs and buts

High time for the both/and foxes: at Fernblick you celebrate the moment both indoors and outdoors and at any hour of the day or night. The latter comes to an end in the cozy ambience of the Felsenbar – where “curfew” is considered a non-word.

INDOORS IN THE PANORAMA HALL

That’s how big the wide world is: The panorama hall is the centerpiece of the Fernblick glamour. Depending on the table arrangement, up to 125 people can dine here.

Decadent extra: the adjacent bar area, the dance café. Intended for all the little animals that no longer or not yet find their little place at the set dinner.

OUTDOORS IN THE LINDEN ARBOR

So sexy is weatherproof: The heatable linden arbor can accommodate up to 125 party guests. To dine, talk and sip cocktails.

No matter what the weather, mobile walls protect against rising winds and summer storms. After all, there are better reasons for goose bumps.

Cincin, in three glamorous bars.

Hang out, party, dance – that’s what they all want. It doesn’t matter if you’re a hip crowd or an original stocking stuffer. So it’s no coincidence that Fernblick has three bars at once. One with a quirk, one sophisticated and one for those who never go to sleep.

DANCE CAFÉ

Where the jukebox sings a duet with its dream coffee machine.

TULUM BAR

Where Corona and Cocktail have a tropical rendezvous.

FELSENBAR

Where the late evening dares to kiss the early morning.

Sweet dreams,
pure delight

The beauty sleep in the distant view sometimes turns out a little short. Because there’s still so much to admire and marvel at after the celebration. When do you get to lie as one of 50 select guests in pure Mid Century of the most luxurious kind? Exactly!

SO RIGHT SUITE

The “must sleep” for romantics.
Included in the location rental.

EVERYTHING BUT ORDINARY

The room for extraordinary moments.
Plenty of room for two and 180 euros.

SOLID GOLD

New Glamour in Mid Century Style.
Stylish for two and 160 euros.

SMALL BUT FINE

Nice and crazy instead of normal.
For two long-distance viewers and 140 euros.

FAR SIGHT SPA

Sauna with distant view

As we say in Fernblick: everything but ordinary. The newly designed sauna can sing a relaxing song about that. The generous panoramic windows open up a distant view of the enchanting hills of the Wechsel region.

Outside wow, inside even more wow: After the sauna, head to the relaxation room, where deep relaxation sets in on comfortable loungers and in harmonious surroundings. With a drink or two, it’s also wonderful to relax on the sun terrace after a sauna and watch the TV.

LOUNGE

A dream of a room

Still coffee or already cocktail? The Fernblick Lounge leaves this decision generously open. She also doesn’t care if you browse the jukebox for favorite songs, or get lost in the large selection of magazines.

The Fernblick Lounge is versatile and always the right space for a little time out. Located right next to the dance bar, it also invites you to put your dancing legs up and let your toes bob to the rhythm.

Villa Antoinette

Resplendent with a beauty acquired from the passage of time, Antoinette eagerly awaits her guests amidst the idyllic setting of this old-world country estate.

Alles außer gewöhnlich.

Es gibt Momente im Leben, da muss man dick auftragen. Beim Heiraten, zum Beispiel. Oder überhaupt beim Feiern. Aber auch bei einer Tagung, die denkwürdig aus dem Rahmen fallen soll. Schließt man also halbe Sachen, faule Kompromisse und kopflose Nägel aus, bleibt nur die einzig wahre Perspektive.

DER FERNBLICK IN ST. CORONA!

Hotel & Club Wochenenden

Für individuelle Zimmerbuchungen freuen wir uns auf Anfragen unter: info@fernblick.at

März 2024

1.-3. März 2024
HOTEL FERNBLICK

Winterspaß garantiert in der Wexl Arena

Bei uns werden alle Wintersportfans glücklich. Unweit vom Fernblick bietet die Wexl Arena Ski-, Snowboard- oder Rodelfans was das Herz begehrt. (inklusive Ausrüstungsverleih & Skischule für Groß und Klein)

Eine Location für Alle(s)

Der Fernblick – ein außergewöhnliches Konzept für alle, die im Mid-Century-Stil der Extraklasse feiern wollen. Viel Platz zum Spielen drinnen oder im wetterfesten Außenbereich, vier Bars, ein fantastischer Panoramablick, dazu fotogene Ringtauschplätze in Haus und Garten und – last but not least – eine Kirche gleich nebenan.

Die bis ins Detail geplante Location in St. Corona ist auch ideal für Partys, verschiedene Arten von Veranstaltungen, Tagungen, Teambuildings und Konferenzen. Mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 130 Gästen oder einer Unterkunft für 50 Gäste in 21 Zimmern plus einer Suite bietet der „Fernblick“ eine neue Dimension.

Von Mai bis Oktober ist der Fernblick als Event Location immer nur exklusiv zu mieten – in der Nebensaison und an ausgewählten Wochenenden, gibt es auch eine individuelle Zimmervermietung mit Hotelbetrieb und Restaurant für unsere Hausgäste.

Möchtet ihr auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden, dann meldet euch hier gerne an:

Feiern ohne Wenns und Abers

Höchste Zeit für die Sowohl-als-Auchs: Im Fernblick zelebrieren Sie den Moment sowohl drinnen als auch draußen und zu jeder Tages- und Nachtstunde. Letztere findet ihren Ausklang im kuscheligen Ambiente der Felsenbar — wo „Zapfenstreich“ als Unwort gilt.

DRINNEN IM PANORAMASAAL

So groß ist die weite Welt: Der Panoramasaal ist Herzstück des Fernblick-Glamours. Je nach Tischarrangement tafeln hier bis zu 125 Personen.

Dekadentes Extra: der angrenzende Barbereich, das Tanzcafé. Gedacht für alle Tierchen, die ihr Pläsierchen nicht mehr oder noch nicht beim gesetzten Dinner finden.

DRAUSSEN IN DER LINDENLAUBE

So sexy ist wettersicher: In der beheizbaren Lindenlaube haben bis zu 125 Feiergäste Platz. Zum Speisen, Redenschwingen und Cocktailschlürfen.

Egal, was der Witterung einfällt: Mobile Wände schützen vor aufziehenden Winden und Sommergewittern. Für eine Gänsehaut gibt’s schließlich bessere Gründe.

Cincin, in drei glamourösen Bars

Abhängen, abfeiern, abtanzen – das wollen sie doch alle. Egal ob hippe Crowd oder Urstrumpftante. Nicht zufällig also gibt es im Fernblick gleich drei Bars. Eine mit Spleen, eine mondän und eine für die, die niemals schlafen gehn.

TANZCAFÉ

Wo die Jukebox mit ihrer Traumkaffeemaschine im Duett singt.

TULUM BAR

Wo sich Corona und Cocktail ein tropisches Stelldichein geben.

FELSENBAR

Wo der späte Abend sich traut, den frühen Morgen zu küssen.

Süße Träume,
pures Entzücken

Der Schönheitsschlaf im Fernblick fällt mitunter etwas kurz aus. Weil es nach dem Feiern noch so viel zu bewundern und bestaunen gibt. Wann liegt man schon mal als einer von 50 auserwählten Gästen in purem Mid Century der luxuriösesten Art? Eben!

SO RICHTIG SUITE

Das „Must sleep“ für Romantiker.
In der Location-Miete inkludiert.

ALLES AUSSER GEWÖHNLICH

Das Zimmer für außergewöhnliche Momente.
Viel Raum für zwei und 180 Euro.

SOLID GOLD

New Glamour im Mid Century Style.
Stilsicher für zwei und 160 Euro.

KLEIN ABER FEIN

Schön verrückt statt ganz normal.
Für zwei Fernblicker und 140 Euro.

FERNBLICK SPA

Saunieren mit Fernblick

Wie sagen wir im Fernblick so schön: alles, außer gewöhnlich. Davon kann die neu gestaltete Sauna ein entspanntes Liedchen singen. Die großzügigen Panoramafenster machen dabei den Fernblick frei auf die bezaubernden Hügel des Wechselgebietes.

Draußen wow, innen noch mehr wow: Nach der Sauna geht es in den Ruheraum, wo auf komfortablen Liegen und in harmonischer Umgebung die Tiefenentspannung einsetzt. Mit einem Drink oder zwei lässt es sich nach dem Saunieren auch auf der Sonnenterrasse herrlich entspannt fernblicken.

GERNE VEREINBAREN WIR NACH WUNSCH UND VERFÜGBARKEIT TERMINE ZU EINER MASSAGE IM HAUS.

LOUNGE

Ein Traum von einem Raum

Noch Kaffee oder schon Cocktail? Die Fernblick Lounge lässt diese Entscheidung großzügig offen. Es ist ihr auch egal, ob man die Jukebox nach Lieblingsliedern durchforstet, oder sich in der großen Auswahl an Magazinen verliert.

Die Fernblick Lounge ist vielseitig und stets der richtige Raum für eine kleine Auszeit. Direkt neben der Tanzbar gelegen, lädt sie außerdem dazu ein, die Tanzbeine hochzulegen und die Zehen im Rhythmus wippen zu lassen.

Die Villa Antoinette

Von Natur aus bestens situiert und lediglich ein wenig in die Jahr(hundert)e gekommen, hat Antoinette ihr besonderes Strahlen wiedergefunden. Nunmehr empfängt sie Gäste, die Erquickung in einem Landsitz auf Zeit suchen.